Does any one knows bid-online.biz,help?
Their company URL is www.bid-online.biz,I don't know if their company is true or not,They hire me as a administrative assistant,they said "The buyer will forward the payment to the administrative assistant's account, while the assistant will forward the payment to the seller ",when i enter their website I can't find anything in ebay,it said "The seller User ID you entered was not found. items found (Save this search)" Can anyone tell me if this company true or not,can I work for them? They said: During the trial period you will be paid 1,500AUD per month. With the average volume of clients your overall income will add up to 1,700AUD per month. After the trial period is over your base salary will go up to 1,800AUD per month, also you will receive 5% commission from the transfers made.
Public Comments
- How much they pay your per week?
- I have just got the same email offering me a job? What I would like to know is how they got my CV as it is not registered on line?
- Same here, I got the the email yesterday. I find that the bid online company existing, but the Domain name should be bidonline.co.uk. Not bid-online.biz. I will keep tracking this email until I find who they are.
- hi, its just a scam, its called money laundering, to convert their black money into white, so just leave it as soon as possible,trust me there is no easy way of making right money..cheers
- I just got that email too! But would also like to know how on earth they got my CV! Seems you are being a bit ripped off too as I was told my base rate would be $2000 per month, going up to $2500! All I bit of a scam I think....
- I got this email as well. I'm thinking its a scam. Its not exactly the mainstream way of getting a job. I'm not to crash hot that they viewed my CV as well.......it has personal info on it, have no idea how they did this. One thing 4sure I intend on emailing seek and a government body of some kind and letting them know. It is just unacceptable!
- Hi mate, Sorry this is not a proper answer, cause overall I haven't got a clue mysel. I did get same email with my name and everything. On my browser it showed a gmail account as sender. I actually checked out a email hoax database, and they gave an example of over-the-email lucrative/simple job offer which in description is very similar to this. This is the link: http://www.hoax-slayer.com/money-tranfer-job-scams.shtml Personally it seems too shady cause I cannot find the company on google (thou I found a very similar one). Plus I couldn't find the soposed recruitment firm that they presented to me "QmRecruit". So overall I don't trust them. Maybe I'm right, maybe I'm wrong. Don't risk it.
- Same here! They must have got the info from Seek!
- I just received the same email today (24/1/08) They told me they studied my CV on Seek. Bit sus if you ask me.
- Hi I just rec'd the email too offering $2000 per month then $2500 after that. It sounds really strange so I have done the google thing and found this question. It really does look like a scam. If it looks like a scam and sounds like a scam........probably is!
- SCAM ALERT !!! I got an email too. Remember - to good to be true, then it isn't (true)! Check out: http://www.scamfraudalert.com/f37/marketglobe-biz-aka-www-mgrecruitment-net-11164/ http://www.banksafeonline.org.uk/moneymule_explained.html Be safe :-)
- I also recevied this email. Pretty sure this is a Spam. The best way is to ask Seek about this!! See if they have notice this.
- I got sent the same email, said they found my resume on SEEK. must be a scam, next they will be asking for our bank account so they can pay us, or clean us out.
- I recieved the email also. I suggest one and all email seek I am so annoyed. Its certainly a scam least we have all been smart enough to suss it out I sure there are others replying to their email for the position as we write.
- Hi I to received a email from these people offering paid employment, i was a little confused as i have not forwarded my CV to seek. I emailed her back requesting further imfo, she sent me an agreement to full out and sign.
Powered by Yahoo! Answers