Real or fake GUCCI belt?
I am wondering wether the goods on this site are authentic. especially the mens belts, the belts are about £60 cheap than rrp, but they say it is because they are overstock goods?! the site is:http://www.weartoimpress.com/ and the belt is;http://www.weartoimpress.com/gucci-men-s-black-belt-2010-collection.html i would really appreciate a quick response since i would like one for christmas. thanks alex
Public Comments
- Fake, I get all my Clothes online though, Some are good quality and some are bad, The gucci belt i got off my site was only 20 dollars American And came with a Legit box, Dont blow so much money on real Clothes and break your bank if you cant afford it trust me , Noone will know
- Looks pretty real to me. Check with someone else to be sure.
- It is a legit site.
- DO NOT BUY CLOTHING FROM THAT SITE I just found out about it too a few days ago and saw this D&G shirt that looked really nice. I was almost gonna buy it (The price was only 60$!) , but then i went online and read some reviews about the site. Everyone said that their stuff is fake, and made in turkey, not in milan. All the real products have holograms in them, so the you could tell the real ones apart from the fake ones. In the reviews ALL the products were fake. If you want a real gucci belt, i suggest you go to sites like bergdorfgoodman.com or neimanmarcus.com. Just letting you know
Powered by Yahoo! Answers