Belt Auction

Is this Gucci Belt supper A REAL OR FAKE??

Hi, could anyone tell me is this Gucci belt supper A real or fake??? http://www.real-shoes.com/super-gucci-belt001-p-2344.html http://www.real-shoes.com/super-gucci-belt003-p-2348.html http://www.real-shoes.com/super-gucci-belt006-p-2351.html http://www.real-shoes.com/super-gucci-belt008-p-2356.html Thanks!!

Public Comments

  1. FAKE. you arent getting real gucci anywhere for $28. i dont think that is even a real style. i know my gucci. and i have never seen that.
  2. They are definitely fake. You should believe what you paid must worth the products you buy. I bought a Gucci belt for almost 100$, but the quality is good. You can visit www.gucci-shoes-bags.com to see around.
  3. i don't even have to click the link to know that it's fake. FAKE!!!!!
  4. definatley fake. i agree, i've never see a style like that. try gucci.com, saks, bergdorff etc.
  5. those are so fake
  6. Be careful! The company is located in China, they are selling fakes of brand name items. The products may not even make it through customs since it is illegal to import them. And if you do get them and are not satisfied, you're gonna have one hell of a time trying to get your money back... Proof: http://whois.domaintools.com/real-shoes.com
Powered by Yahoo! Answers