is discount golf sales.com legit , their prices seem to good to be true?
Public Comments
- It's another Chinese based scam. If it seems too good to be true, it IS too good to be true. They are a scam and will abuse your credit card. I would stay away from their web site.
- If you are going to buy from them why not buy a small and cheap item and buy through Pay-pall who will protect you for purchases.
- There are allot of Chinese companies in business with nothing but counterfeit clubs, the golf companies here in America are very aware of them, but the Chinese government is very slow to do anything about them, and we just can't go in there and shut them down, so stay away from all of the Chinese discount golf stores, they will rip you off.
- they are all legal , if you get yu order,
- People should at least look at the site before giving an answer to the question. The site is simply a referral site for pinemeadowsgolf.com. Pinemeadows has been around selling clone clubs for quite a while. You're not ordering directly from discountgolfsales.com, it's linking you to their partner sites for the actual order. I see nothing to indicate that the site is Chinese based or selling counterfeit clubs. Counterfeiting a clone club wouldn't be worth the time or expense involved in doing it.
Powered by Yahoo! Answers