Should I buy discount golf clubs on the internet RE: www.golffactorystore.com?
NEVER BUY DISCOUNT CLUBS ONLINE! I just wanted to pass along some info that cost me a lot of money. I have found out that legitimate dealers whether online or in an actual store must adhere to the manufacturer's strict policies on pricing. That means prices are pretty much the same everywhere. If it's on sale at one place, then they are on sale everywhere. If you are finding a great deal, it means it's either counterfeit or as in my case, you will never see the product at all.
Public Comments
- DOnt risk it dude those websites are not good nor good in quality
- All on line sellers must adhere to strict policies laid down by manufacturers and as such the control and correct policing of how golf clubs are sold is governed correctly. Make sure when you do buy on line that the site is an authorised retailer for the relevant manufacturer. If they are then you can purchase with peace of mind http://www.jamgolf.com/uk the link above is a UK example of a quality website who work closely with their manufacturers to ensure the correct on line retail criteria is met with their on line offerings IF ITS JAM ITS GENUINE is one of their punchlines
Powered by Yahoo! Answers